Terms and Conditions

Please read the Terms and Conditions and click 'I Agree' to enter the website.

Adviser Events in 2017

We would be delighted if you could join us at any of the the forthcoming events in 2017 listed below:

Cornelian LIVE Investment Webinar: 13th July 2.30pm

Join CIO Hector Kilpatrick and David Appleton at our live interactive Investment Webinar to pose your questions to the presenters; CPD Certificates will be issued to all attendees.

Register here...

SimplyBiz Investment Forums: September/October 2017

We will be presenting at the SimplyBiz Investment Forums:

September 2017 

Tuesday 5th September - Dunsilly Hotel, Belfast
Wednesday 6th September - Chester St David's, Chester
Thursday 7th September - Cedar Court Hotel, Wakefield

Tuesday 12th September - Macdonald Botley Park Hotel, Southampton
Wednesday 13th September - Marriott Tudor Park, Maidstone
Thursday 14th September - Crowne Plaza Gatwick, Crawley

Tuesday 19th September - Lanhydrock Hotel, Cornwall
Wednesday 20th September - Sandy Park Conference Centre, Exeter
Thursday 21st September - Cheltenham Chase, Cheltenham

Tuesday 26th September - Location tbc
Wednesday 27th September - The Vale Hotel & Spa Resort, Cardiff

October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October - Blackburn Rovers Football Club, Blackburn
Wednesday 4th October - Wetherby Racecourse, Wetherby
Thursday 5th October - The Racecourse, Woverhampton

Tuesday 10th October - Holiday Inn North, Norwich
Wednesday 11th October - Stock Brook Manor, Chelmsford
Thursday 12th October - Holiday Inn London, Elstree, North London


PFS Festival of Financial Planning 7-8th Nov 2017

We are presenting at the Personal Finance Society Festival of Financial Planning at the NEC Birmingham on 7th & 8th November.  This is a brand new event for the world of financial planning - we very much hope to see you there.

Back to top