Terms and Conditions

Please read the Terms and Conditions and click 'I Agree' to enter the website.

Events in 2019

SimplyBiz and Compliance First Conferences

Following on from another successful run of events in 2018, Cornelian will be presenting at SimplyBiz Investment Services conferences again this year in May through to July. We will also be on the road with Compliance First in October.

See below dates and venues across the UK at which members of our Intermediary Team will be in attendance.

SimplyBiz

Thursday 02nd May Cheltenham Cheltenham Chase
Wednesday 08th May Belfast Dunsilly Hotel
Thursday 09th May Blackburn Blackburn Rovers Football Club
Tuesday 14th May Chester Chester St David's
Tuesday 21st May Durham Ramside Hall
Wednesday 22nd May Glasgow Hampden Park
Thursday 23rd May Edinburgh Edinburgh Marriott Hotel
Tuesday 04th June Wetherby Wetherby Racecourse
Wednesday 05th June Nottingham Eastwood Hall
Thursday 06th June Norwich Dunston Hall
Tuesday 11th June Manchester Hallmark Hotel - Manchester Airport
Wednesday 12th June Wakefield Cedar Court Hotel (Wakefield)
Thursday 13th June Peterborough Kingsgate Conference Centre
Thursday 20th June Chelmsford Stock Brook Manor
Tuesday 25th June Birmingham National Motorcycle Museum
Wednesday 26th June North London Holiday Inn London-Elstree
Thursday 27th June Central London Victory Services Club
Tuesday 02nd July Cornwall Lanhydrock Hotel
Wednesday 03rd July Exeter Sandy Park Conference Centre
Tuesday 09th July Cardiff The Vale Hotel & Spa Resort
Wednesday 10th July Wolverhampton The Racecourse
Thursday 11th July Leicester Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa
Tuesday 16th July Southampton Macdonald Botley Park Hotel
Wednesday 17th July Gatwick Crowne Plaza Gatwick - Crawley
Thursday 18th July Maidstone Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

Compliance First

Tuesday 01st October Belfast Wellington Park Hotel
Wednesday 02nd October Edinburgh Edinburgh Marriott
Thursday 03rd October Durham Durham County Cricket Club
Tuesday 08th October Falkirk Macdonald Inchyra Grange
Wednesday 09th October Aberdeen Holiday Inn Aberdeen West
Thursday 10th October Glasgow Hampden Park

 

PFS Conferences

Cornelian have been presenting at the Professional Finance Society's Conferences for over 5 years now and we're looking forward to continuing with this into Q4 of 2019.

See below dates and venues across the UK for the Regional Conferences at which we will be presenting. 

Tuesday 8th October Kent Mercure Maidstone
Wednesday 9th October Surrey Epsom Racecourse
Thursday 10th October Sussex AMEX Brighton
Tuesday 15th October East Midlands Hilton East Midlands
Wednesday 16th October Birmingham Ramada Sutton Coldfield
Thursday 17th October Staffordshire and Shropshire Telford International Centre
Tuesday 22nd October Isle of Man Sefton Hotel
Thursday 24th October Northern Ireland Titanic Belfast/ Hilton Belfast TBC
Tuesday 29th October Yorkshire Doncaster Racecourse
Wednesday 30th October Greater Manchester Emirates Old Trafford
Thursday 31st October Lancashire, Merseyside & Cumbria Mercure Haydock
Tuesday 5th November Thames Valley RBCC
Wednesday 6th November Herts & Middlesex Hilton Watford
Thursday 7th November London Cavendish America Square
Tuesday 12th November South Wales The Vale
Wednesday 13th November Bristol Cheltenham Racecourse
Tuesday 19th November Essex Colchester 5 Lakes
Wednesday 20th November Stamford Peterborough Marriott
Thursday 21st November Norfolk Dunston Hall
Tuesday 3rd December North Scotland Hilton Aberdeen Treetops
Wednesday 4th December Central Scotland DoubleTree by Hilton Dunblane
Thursday 5th December Tyne Tees Ramside Hall
Tuesday 10th December Plymouth and Cornwall Lanhydrock Hotel
Wednesday 11th December Exeter & North Devon HI Taunton
Thursday 12th December Hants & Dorset Hilton Ageas Bowl
Friday 13th December London Cavendish America Square
Back to top