Terms and Conditions

Please read the Terms and Conditions and click 'I Agree' to enter the website.

Adviser Events in 2017

We would be delighted if you could join us at any of the Autumn/Winter events in 2017 listed below:

Bankhall Investment Forums: November/December 2017

We will be presenting at the Bankhall Investment Forums:

Wednesday 1st November - Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Thursday 2nd November - St Pierre Marriot, Chepstow
Friday 3rd November - Yew Lodge Hotel, East Midlands
Tuesday 7th November - Copthorne Effingham Park, Gatwick
Wednesday 8th November - Hampshire Court, Basingstoke
Thursday 9th November - Hilton Watford, Watford
Tuesday 14th November - Hilton Templepatrick, Belfast
Thursday 16th November - Doubletree by Hilton Strathclyde

Thursday 23rd November - Bankhall Conference, Heythrop Park

Tuesday 28th November - Ramside Hall, Durham
Wednesday 29th November - Tankersley Manor, Barnsley
Thursday 30th November - Park Royal, Warrington
Wednesday 6th December - Cambridge Belfry, Cambridge
Thursday 7th December - Best Western Windmill Village, Coventry

SimplyBiz Compliance First Investment Forums:  December 2017

We will be presenting at the following SimplyBiz Compliance First Investment Forums:

Tuesday 5th December  - Norton House Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
Wednesday 6th December - Durham County Cricket Club, Riverside, Chester le Street
Tuesday 12th December - Macdonald Inchyra Hotel & Spa, Grange Road, Falkirk
Wednesday 13th December - Holiday Inn, Westhill Drive, Aberdeen
Thursday 14th December - Hampden Park, Letherby Drive, Glasgow

Back to top